Please find below an overview of this year's national holidays in Singapore. The offices are closed during these days (with the exception of 24/7 support shifts).

New Year's DayMonday2 January
Chinese New YearMonday30 January
Good FridayFriday14 April
Labour DayMonday1 May
Vesak DayWednesday10 May
Hari Raya PuasaMonday26 June
National DayWednesday9 August
Hari Raya HajiFriday1 September
DeepavaliWednesday18 October
Christmas DayMonday25 December