47U Colocation Rack

1 . Server housing 

Power-B

Rackspace

Rack Space ist der physische Raum, den Sie benötigen, um Ihre Hardware in unserer Colocation unterzubringen. Er wird in Höheneinheiten (HE) angezeigt, moderne Hardware ist zumeist 1 HE hoch. Bevor Sie eine Auswahl treffen, überprüfen Sie bitte die Höhe und den Strombedarf.

Leistung

Ihre Wahl hängt vom Energieverbrauch Ihres Equipments ab. LeaseWeb bietet hier eine große Auswahl an Leistungsoptionen. Es ist also sichergestellt, dass Sie eine perfekte Lösung finden.

Rechenzentrum

Access Cards

WEITER

2 . Hardware 

ATS

Power Distribution Unit

WEITER

3 . Netzwerk 

Bandbreite

Das Volumen-Netzwerk beinhaltet einen wirtschaftlichen Mix von Transit Providern, der es erlaubt, besonders günstige Preise an die Kunden weiterzugeben. Das Premium-Netzwerk demgegenüber enthält mehr Transit Provider und einen noch schnelleren Zugang zu den schwer zu erreichenden Providern im Internet. Leaseweb kann alle Ihre Anforderungen an ein Netzwerk erfüllen – je nach Art der Anwendung, die Sie bei Leaseweb hosten möchten, können wir unterschiedliche Netzwerke in verschiedenen Preissegmenten und mit unterschiedlichen Grades of Service (GoS) bieten.



Regel zur angemessenen Verwendung

Der Service wird Endnutzerkunden zum normalen, angemessenen und ordnungsgemäßen Gebrauch bereitgestellt. Die Nutzung der Bandbreite muss in jedem Monat ziemlich konstant sein und darf weder im Rahmen einer individuellen Nutzung noch als Teil einer Gruppe von Kundenservern unregelmäßige Nutzungsmuster aufweisen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Besonderen Bedingungen – 100 TB und 250 TB Services
Premium Volume
WEITER

4 . Vertrag 

Remote Hands

Vertragslaufzeit

Zahlungsfrist

IN DEN EINKAUFSWAGEN LEGEN
If you require more resources, please contact us for a custom quote
Start Chat

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Live-Chat   Email   

Oder klicken Sie hier, um alle
Kontaktmöglichkeiten zu sehen.

47U Private Rack

1 . Server housing 

Power-B

Rackspace

Rackspace is the physical space you need to place your hardware in a colocation space, this is displayed in height units (U's), modern hardware is mostly 1U high. Before making your choice please check your height and power requirements.

Power

The choice you make depends on the amount of power that your equipment uses. LeaseWeb offers a large range of power options, ensuring that you are able to choose the perfect solution.

Data Center

Access Cards

NEXT

2 . Hardware 

ATS

Power Distribution Unit

NEXT

3 . Network 

Bandwidth

The Volume network includes an economical mix of transit providers allowing for the lower cost to be passed on to the customer. The Premium network includes more transit providers and better speed to those hard to reach providers on the Internet. Leaseweb can meet all your network requirements - depending on the type of application you are hosting at Leaseweb we are able to recommend different networks at varying price points and grades of service.

Fair Use Policy (FUP)

The service is provided to end-user Customers for normal, fair, and reasonable use. Bandwidth usage is to be reasonably consistent throughout every month, without irregular bandwidth usage patterns, either individually or as part of a group of Customer servers. For more details please consult: to Special Terms and Conditions – 100 TB and 250 TB
Premium Volume
NEXT

4 . Contract 

Remote Hands

Contract Term

Billing Term

ADD TO CART
If you require more resources, please contact us for a custom quote
Start Chat
Contact an expert

Talk to one of our experts

Our highly qualified Leaseweb staff are on-hand to help you get the right fit for your business.

Start Live Chat   Email Us  

Or click here to see our full list of contact options.